Ore to Kawazu-san no Isekai Hourouki Raws

Hello, I’m translating the web novel for this series. Our problem (if you like the story, it’s a problem for you too) is that it was discontinued on chapter 140. I don’t have access to the much longer Light Novel. It’s the book found on this page  http://www.alphapolis.co.jp/book/detail/1043038/2651/

One, it only offers around 40+ pages sample when the whole book should have 300+ pages AND a much bigger problem is that buying it will get you a paperback version, not a PDF. I wonder if there’s anyone there who found even scans of the book? As long as it’s clear (have mercy on my eyesight), then I can translate it.

In the mean time, let’s just enjoy the available Web Novel. It’s semi-concluded… I think. I didn’t want to spoil the ending-ish for myself. I’m very selfish this way 😛

4 thoughts on “Ore to Kawazu-san no Isekai Hourouki Raws

  1. I’ve searched for it a lot some time ago because I wanted to try translating it. Btw good job sod, I’m lovin what you do. Well anyway, torrents, underground scans sites, none of them have anything. This series has around 9 vols out already and there’s nothing on the internet as far as I know. Strange. Well in that case, you probably have to buy them when push comes to shove. You do MTL yes? There’s actually some ways to MTL from literally jpg scans. Look up OCR software. I think there’s a good one called aabbyy or something. Anyway cheers.

    Like

Leave a comment